Contact


View Larger Map

Quantum's offices, manufacturing facility, and service and spares centers are conveniently located at 3685 SW 30th Avenue in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

We're just west of I-95 and south of State Road 84. From State Road 84, go south on 29th Avenue and look for us on the right- 29th Avenue curves and turns into 30th. From Griffin Road, go north on 30th and we'll be on the left. We're only minutes from Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, and next to Marina Mile here in beautiful Fort Lauderdale, Florida.










Main Office


  +1 954-587-4205
Sales
 
Europe & Global Yacht Sales
John Allen
jallen@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Jallen
+1 954-587-4205
 
USA & Far East Yacht Sales
Peter Florence
pflorence@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Pflorence
+1 954-587-8901
 
  Europe & Global Yacht Sales/Military Sales
Mark Armstrong
marmstrong@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: mark.armstrong4
+1 954-330-8081
 


Customer Support

Spare Part Sales
Diego Cardona
dcardona@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype for Business- dcardona@quantumhydraulic.com
+1 954-587-5822
     
  USA Service  
Mike Bellinder
mbellinder@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Mbellinder
+1 954-587-4205
 
  USA Service  
Robert Miner
rminer@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-rminer
+1 954-316-4091
 
Europe Service
Byron Stauffer
bstauffer@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Bstauffer
+1 954-587-8971
 
Europe Service
Ruben Burgers
rburgers@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Rburgers
+31 (0)45 808 0164
 
Equipment Commissioning
Alan Grant
agrant@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Agrant
+1 954-587-4205
 
Equipment Warranty
Dave Reeve
dreeve@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Dreeve
+1 954-383-7084
 


Operations


 
 
Sales & Engineering Support
John Allen
jallen@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Jallen
+1 954-587-4205
 
Engineering and Project Management
Christian Schonfeld
cschonfeld@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-cschonfeld
+1 954-587-0265
 
Project Management
Anthony Loreto
aloreto@quantumhydraulic.com
+1 954-316-4089
 
Project Management
Justin Shell
jshell@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-jshell
+1 954-316-4093
 
Project Management
David Sediles
dsediles@quantumhydraulic.com
+1 954-587-8432
 
Electrical Engineering
John Barth
jbarth@quantumhydraulic.com +1 954-587-8527
 
Human Resources
Juan Meireles Jr.
jmeireles@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-jmeireles
+1 954-587-4205
 



Training

 
Training
Gwen Benoit
gbenoit@quantumhydraulic.com
Skype: quantum-Gbenoit
+1 954-587-8916